life

Review & Giveaway of the Cutest Subscription Box Ever: Kawaii Box!

Miss Pettigrew Review

Hello Lovely Pettigrew Crew!

I was quite excited to be selected to be a reviewer of the month for Kawaii Box. It’s this adorable subscription box filled with all kinds of cuteness from Japan and Korea!

I had seen the Kawaii Box on social media & blogs and really wanted to get my hands on one to unbox and review! I’m so happy to share this with you {but maybe not quite as excited as my daughter} This was definitely a fun one, and as you know, I’m all about fun mail!

Let’s jump into the cute!

View original post 745 more words

Leave a Reply

